Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lacey – Sleater Kinney

2 rating

32.00 for a haircut that they didn't even blend in the back. ?

5 rating

First time there, and I'll be back! Stylist Shanice is a real Pro, good skills and made the whole 'MVP' fun, to boot. My wife says: Best Haircut I've had in years--and I agree!

5 rating

Fast and friendly. MVP is worth the extra money!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 54 Client reviews

2
Michelle W. | November 9, 2021 Google

" 32.00 for a haircut that they didn't even blend in the back. ?"

5
Michael S. | October 17, 2021 Google

" First time there, and I'll be back! Stylist Shanice is a real Pro, good skills and made the whole '"

5
Sheldon K. | October 17, 2021 Google

" Fast and friendly. MVP is worth the extra money!"

1
Ariel V. | October 2, 2021 Google

" My husband got a haircut there today and it was very sloppy. The fade was not even and the hairstyl"

3
Rob J. | August 9, 2021 Google

" I like the sign up online feature. Staff are always friendly."

5
Michael S. | July 16, 2021 Google

" Very friendly staff. Reasonable prices. Took my nephew here. Lea was his stylist, see was very pati"

5
Lawrence G. | July 9, 2021 Google

" Always a great cut with Melissa C."

5
Roy P. | July 8, 2021 Google

" My stylist was great... She was funny, attentive, professional and a genuinely nice person... I had"

5
Barb H. | July 8, 2021 Google

" I am new in town and found just the right place to care for my hair. The service was excellent. The"

5
Kellen M. | June 14, 2021 Google

" Leah rocks! Nice clean shop."