Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lacey – Sleater Kinney

5 rating

Going back every time! Leah gave me one of the best hair cuts I?ve ever had! Everyone was very professional and helped in every way they could. The wait was over two hours but for a good reason. But with online check in it doesn?t even matter! Great job!

4 rating

They did a great job in my daughter's cut and color

5 rating

I make appointments online and am always seated without wait. All of the stylists that have cut my hair are friendly and do a great job. As of late, there has been little pressure to buy hair products, which is appreciated.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Austin K. | February 16, 2021 Google

" Going back every time! Leah gave me one of the best hair cuts I?ve ever had! Everyone was very prof"

4
Mischa G. | February 9, 2021 Google

" They did a great job in my daughter's cut and color"

5
Greg L. | February 9, 2021 Google

" I make appointments online and am always seated without wait. All of the stylists that have cut my "

5
Ty T. | February 5, 2021 Google

" Excellent establishment. They always do such a great job here. I live a few minutes away, and since"

5
Russ W. | February 5, 2021 Google

" Excellent service, great staff, clean and professional."

5
Hector Z. | February 5, 2021 Google

" Best sport clips in the area!"

5
Justin K. | January 25, 2021 Google

" I've always clumped this in with Sportscuts and Greatclips. It is not the same. I personally don't "

3
Ben K. | January 24, 2021 Google

" I provided my stylist with a picture of me from 1 month ago, my last hair cut and I asked to have i"

1
Ben K. | January 22, 2021 Google

" I provided my stylist with a picture of me from 1 month ago, my last hair cut and I asked to have i"

1
Mike R. | January 18, 2021 Google

" Me and my son both bought $25 haircuts here at $25 each plus a $5 tip, was told that our next hairc"