Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lacey – Sleater Kinney

3 rating

I like the sign up online feature. Staff are always friendly.

5 rating

Very friendly staff. Reasonable prices. Took my nephew here. Lea was his stylist, see was very patient, asked me if I liked the haircut. It needed some fine tuning, and Lea made the adjustments until I was satisfied. She didn't try to rush us or, talk us out of anything. Well pleased with the whole experience.

5 rating

Always a great cut with Melissa C.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

3
Rob J. | August 9, 2021 Google

" I like the sign up online feature. Staff are always friendly."

5
Michael S. | July 16, 2021 Google

" Very friendly staff. Reasonable prices. Took my nephew here. Lea was his stylist, see was very pati"

5
Lawrence G. | July 9, 2021 Google

" Always a great cut with Melissa C."

5
Roy P. | July 8, 2021 Google

" My stylist was great... She was funny, attentive, professional and a genuinely nice person... I had"

5
Barb H. | July 8, 2021 Google

" I am new in town and found just the right place to care for my hair. The service was excellent. The"

5
Kellen M. | June 14, 2021 Google

" Leah rocks! Nice clean shop."

2
Sara | June 3, 2021 Google

" She did not check out the profile, so she missed and cut some hair weird."

1
Janet B. | May 26, 2021 Google

" My Championship Haircut Experience was anything but. I was accused of being rude to the stylist whe"

4
Austin H. | April 23, 2021 Google

" I never had a bad haircut at this one. All the stylist here are pretty good. But as with sports cli"

5
Jeannette H. | April 22, 2021 Google

" This place isn't just for men anymore. I started coming here when Pam transferred to this store fro"